Part of the Learning in Harmony Trust

"In the Learning in Harmony Trust, we work in harmony to achieve excellence for all. We live and breathe our values and focus on doing things the right way, providing the perfect environment for all our children to flourish and succeed. And with a diverse range of schools in two contrasting locations, we offer a unique opportunity for professionals looking for a challenging and rewarding career in a supportive, creative and forward-thinking environment."
Click here to find out more about the LiH Trust.

Upton Cross Primary School

 

Newsletters

Current Academic Year 

This week's Newsletter!

Newsletter Issue 33 - Friday 7th June 2024

2023-2024 Newsletters

Summer Term 

Newsletter Issue 28 - Friday 19th April 2024

Newsletter Issue 29 - Friday 26th April 2024

Newsletter Issue 30 - Friday 3rd May 2024

Newsletter Issue 30 - Friday 10th May 2024

Newsletter Issue 31 - Friday 17th May 2024

Newsletter Issue 32 - Friday 24th May 2024

Spring Term 

Newsletter Issue 16 - Friday 5th January 2024

Newsletter Issue 17 - Friday 12th January 2024

Newsletter Issue 18 - Friday 19th January 2024

Newsletter Issue 19 - Friday 26th January 2024 

Newsletter Issue 20 - Friday 2nd February 2024

Newsletter Issue 21 - Friday 9th February 2024

Newsletter Issue 22 - Friday 23rd February 2024

Newsletter Issue 23 - Friday 1st March 2024

Newsletter Issue 24 - Friday 8th March 2024

Newsletter Issue 25 - Friday 15th March 2024

Newsletter Issue 27 - Friday 28th March 2024

Autumn Term

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue - Friday 9th September 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 2 - Friday 15th September 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 3 - Friday 22nd September 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 4 - Friday 29th September 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 5 - Friday 6th October 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 6 - Friday 13th October 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 7 - Friday 13th October 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 8 - Friday 3rd November 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 9 - Friday 10th November 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 10 - Friday 17th November 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 11 - Friday 24th November 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 12 - Friday 1st December 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 13 - Friday 8th December 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 14 - Friday 15th December 2023

 Adobe Reader icon Newsletter Issue 15 - Wednesday 20th December 2023